Library Officials

icon
Dr. Dilara Begum
Associate Professor and Chairperson, Department of Information Studies & Library Management
and
Librarian (In-Charge)
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 235
Fax: (88-02) 8812336
icon
Mohammed Motiur Rahman
M.A in Information Science and Library Management (DU)
Deputy Librarian (Jr.)
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 265
rahman@ewubd.edu
icon
Md. Mamun-Or-Rashid
B.S.S (Hons) & M.S.S in Information Science and Library Management (RU),
PGD in Computer Science (BIM)
Senior Assistant Librarian
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 355
mamun.lis@ewubd.edu

icon

Most. Shahin Akhtar
Assistant Registrar (Jr.)
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 187
Mr. Abu Hasan Md. Tariq Alam
B.S.S (Hons) & M.S.S in Information Science and Library Management (RU)
Assistant Librarian
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 353
tariq.alam@ewubd.edu
icon
Md. Shawkat Ali
B.S.S (Hons) & M.S.S in Information Science and Library Management (RU)
Library Circulation Officer
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 210
shawkat@ewubd.edu
icon
Shaharima Parvin
B.A (Hons) & M.A in Information Science and Library Management (DU)
Library Circulation Officer
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 210
shaharima@ewubd.edu
icon
Tahur Ahmed
B.A (Hons) & M.A in Information Science and Library Management (DU)
Library Circulation Officer
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 210
atahur@ewubd.edu
icon
M. Abdul Gani
B.A (Hons) & M.A in Information Science and Library Management (DU)
Library Circulation Officer
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 210
gani@ewubd.edu
icon
Afrin Sultana
B.A (Hons) & M.A in Information Science and Library Management (DU)
Library Circulation Officer
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 210
afrin@ewubd.edu
icon
Md. Sagar Shahanawaz
B.S.S (Hons) & M.S.S in Information Science and Library Management (RU)
Library Circulation Officer
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 210
icon
Saifun Momota
B.A (Hons) & M.A in Information Science and Library Management (DU)
Library Circulation Officer
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 210
icon
Md. Sariful Islam
M. A  (National University)
PGD in Library and Information Science (NU)
Library Assistant
Tel: 09666775577 | Ext. 187
sariful@ewubd.edu